Colorado Driver's Ed

Colorado Driver's Ed for the 21st Century We Make It Easy For You.
Colorado DMV Approved
Two Easy
Payments of
$34
Sign Up Now

Colorado Online Drivers Ed

What Is a Colorado Teen Driver's Ed Course?

A 30 hour Colorado teen Driver's Ed course is the first step towards obtaining a learner's permit and eventually a driver's license. It is designed to teach you everything that you need to know in order to drive safely, including defensive driving tactics, Colorado traffic laws, and basic vehicle operation..

Who Is This Course Designed For?

Any Colorado teen at least 15 years old can sign up for this easy online Driver's Ed course! If you're between 15 and 15 years, 6 months old, you can apply for a Driver's Education permit once you’ve finished your course. If you're between 15 years, 6 months and 16 years old, you're eligible to apply for your Driver Awareness Permit.

Where Can I Take this Course?

This course is offered entirely online, so it can be taken anywhere, anytime. This means you have the freedom to study where and when you want; it's all up to you. No matter how busy you are, you'll be able to get through this our Driver's Ed course with ease.

  • YOU pick WHERE to study
  • YOU pick WHEN to study
  • YOU call the shots!

This means that you can work through the entire eight chapter course no matter how jam packed your life already is.

Why is This Course Superior to Any Others?

This course is much more fun and interactive than other courses out there. Rather than only supplying pages with text to go through, this course includes video and audio, as well as 3D animations, to enrich the student's overall learning experience.

How Can I Get Started?

Getting started is simple. All you have to do is click the "Sign Up Now" button and type in your information. Once you've done that, you can start working!

What You'll Learn

This course will equip you with all the knowledge you need in order to become a safe driver, such as:

  • Colorado traffic laws
  • Road hazards
  • How to merge or change lanes
  • How to avoid crashes
  • Driving at night and in the city
  • Driving on Colorado freeways
  • Controlling your speed
Colorado DMV Approved Fully Approved By The Colorado DMV
Two Payments of
$34
Sign Up Now